2 comments on “Reminiscing in Aachen

  1. Hi Terri,

    It is always a pleasure to read about your travels and experiences. They are beautifully written and, of course, so well illustrated. When you write about somewhere that we have been, I feel that you have captured the essence of what we found and you have refreshed my memories. For the new places, I am grateful to have your insight and I generally add those spots to my bucket list. Thanks for being sharing your adventures with your fans!

Leave a Reply

