7 comments on “The Making of Feliki

  1. Terri–

    You absolutely captured the spirit of Feliki. She has been a true horse of a lifetime for me, and to immortalize her in this magnificent work of art is only fitting. I have no doubt that if Feliki came to the house to see it, she would approve–and that’s one tough opinion to win over.

    –Tami

  2. Hello, I just came over via “PWW” Tami. That is a great size! I am an artist as well. I would love to attempt such a large painting. I work in watercolors, so I haven’t attempted it …yet. Great to meet you. You are very talented. You captured the horse perfectly. Very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

